Page 2 of 2

Re: Maple Hill OB question

Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2014 5:17 pm
by rick belhumeur
If I wanted to say Blooping Bleep I would have.

Re: Maple Hill OB question

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2014 5:56 am
by Chris Grazioso
Matt DeAngelis wrote:Yeah, I don't see how that could be ruled anything but OB. It was wet. Take this to the extreme and say that somehow, the water continues to flow to a point directly below the basket. It is a clear plexiglass ground around the pin, so you can see the water flowing below the pin. You can see that the disc is wet and under the plexiglass. Based on your interpretation of the rules, this disc would be marked in bounds and directly under the pin for the two, even though it never touched land? :lol:


Image